10:30. I’m eating breakfast. Yesterday, I was eating lunch at this time. Ah, the weekend.

For the past week, I’ve been eating yogurt every morning. It’s really fast since I get up early, and it’s really good. The past two days however, I’ve had a terrible hankering for pancakes. I didn’t grow up on pancake mix, my dad is an excellent breakfast cook, but it’s great stuff. It’s only what, a dollar or two, and the box makes nearly infinite breakfasts, unless I go on a pancakes binge.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

