Sun to sun

Do you ever have days that are long enough that they seem like separate entities, or days, until themselves? I had one of those today. I had about four days or entities within my actual day. The first spanned from my 7:30am French class through my second class, the second phase was meeting with my supervisor to my third class, then the final was from tutoring a appointment until an outdoor orchestra concert tonight.

It was a pretty satisfying day, though I got a bit worn out at the end. Apparently, I’m really tired right now, because I can’t imagine that anyone would find this a bit interesting. However, I must keep adding to the annals.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

