Change of location

You didn’t expect me to stay in where I was forever, did you? I’ll be back soon.

I’m on a little vacation with my roommate and her sister (who is interestingly enough my ex-roomie). We are visiting with their parents for a few days in north Florida.

It’s been pretty exciting so far. We’ve napped, talked, exercised, read books, run errands. So relaxing. We do have some truly exciting activities planned, but we are just starting to do some of them.

I have my laptop here, so I should be able to update while I’m here. But only if I want to, because this is a vacation.

-R

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

