excuse for a post

I haven’t time to be reflective, but I hope to write a little for my own gratification and to spit out some current things and give them legitimacy.

– A hayday at work today. “Class”, basketball studyhall, women’s basketball studyhall, then football.

– I learned how to use the big, scary copier.

– I’m rereading a Vincent Bugliosi book.

– Brenna’s on her way to Africa!

– I am hoping to get a marketing internship. I’ve interviewed and am waiting to hear back.

– I’m trying to understand the book of Job.

1 Comment

Filed under Contingency

One response to “excuse for a post

  1. dragonmage06

    WOW!! You didn’t get eaten by the copier?? You are so cool.

Leave a Reply

