blitzkrieg

My posting holiday is over, and I apologize for the long absence.

I’m back in town and back to work. Yes, I did have a nice break, thank you. Saw my family and my extended family and got to exercise my fashion sense in cold weather. Up north, boots and scarves are commonplace, so while I felt adventerous, I probably just looked normal up there.

Because I am back (don’t get your expectations too high) there will hopefully be a blitz of philosophizings, because I’m feeling in the mood. I’m working on a few pieces as we speak.

Oh, and for those of you who have noticed that my “100 items” is yet just 50, I pray for you indulgence, until I find my list of the other 50 to post.

Leave a comment

Filed under Breaking news

Leave a Reply

