organizations

If I end up actually getting to learn linguistics, I want to work for Wycliffe Bible Translators as a translator.

If I end up being single for a while yet, I want to join Campus Crusade -their young people are really cool and have lots of fun.

If I end up getting married relatively soon, I want to go overseas with the Christian Missionary Alliance. It’d be awesome to raise kids in another country.

If I end up never getting married, I want to work in the slums or in an orphanage in Asia.

If I can’t raise any support, I want to join the International Mission Board (they cover you).

If the US economy really gets in a bad way, I want to go to the jungle with Pioneers. They know how to live with little there.

When I retire, I want to work for Wycliffe Associates.

2 Comments

Filed under Explaining things, Opinions, spiritual, Wycliffe

2 responses to “organizations

  1. You are awesome. This post rocks.

  2. Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

Leave a Reply

