prep for London

These are my current get-to London tasks:

1. Get to work on getting my papers from LCM so I can apply for my visa.

2. Setting support benchmarks (currently just shy of $1500 pledged!)

3. Writing first batch of thank-you notes

I’m bad at dealing with tumult, though I like the excitement. Friday, I’m having lunch with my friend Stephanie, who is also London-bound with LCM, so I’m hoping that we’ll pump each other up to perservere and pray.

Leave a comment

Filed under picturesque from the flat

Leave a Reply

